Daily Archives: July 11, 2018

WWW WEDNESDAYS – JULY 11, 2018

​THINK POSITIVE! HUGS! Today, I am taking part in WWW WEDNESDAY hosted by https://samannelizabeth.wordpress.com The three W’s are  WHAT AM I READING? WHAT I JUST FINISHED READING? WHAT WILL I READ NEXT?

Posted in #NetGalley, Books, TBR PILE, WWW WEDNESDAYS | 8 Comments

WAITING ON WEDNESDAY – DEATH AND DAISIES By Amanda Flower

THINK POSITIVE! HUGS! PUBLISHER Crooked Lane Books PUBLISH DATE November 13, 2018 NETGALLEY SAYS “National bestselling author Amanda Flower returns with her second floral Magic Garden mystery, perfect for readers of Paige Shelton and Sheila Connolly.Florist Fiona Knox left behind … Continue reading

Posted in #NetGalley, Books, WAITING ON WEDNESDAYS | 10 Comments