Category Archives: WAITING ON WEDNESDAYS

WAITING ON WEDNESDAY SPOTLIGHT ON FOUR FUNERALS AND MAYBE A WEDDING

THINK POSITIVE! HUGS! This series has brought a lot smiles and enjoyment in my life. Will Lady Georgiana Rannoch finally marry Darcy O’Mara? Find out is this book. PUBLISHER: BERKLEY PUBLISHED DATE: AUGUST 7, 2018 NETGALLEY SAYS: “In the days … Continue reading

Posted in #NetGalley, Books, WAITING ON WEDNESDAYS | Leave a comment

WAITING ON WEDNESDAY – DEATH AND DAISIES By Amanda Flower

THINK POSITIVE! HUGS! PUBLISHER Crooked Lane Books PUBLISH DATE November 13, 2018 NETGALLEY SAYS “National bestselling author Amanda Flower returns with her second floral Magic Garden mystery, perfect for readers of Paige Shelton and Sheila Connolly.Florist Fiona Knox left behind … Continue reading

Posted in #NetGalley, Books, WAITING ON WEDNESDAYS | 10 Comments

WAITING ON WEDNESDAY – GETTING OLD CAN HURT YOU by Rita Lakins

THINK POSITIVE! HUGS! PUBLISHER SEVERN HOUSE PUBLISH DATE OCTOBER 1, 2018 Some years ago I read a number of books featuring Gladdy Gold The protagonist is a 75 retired person living in a retiree building in Florida. I couldn’t find any more books. I … Continue reading

Posted in #NetGalley, Books, WAITING ON WEDNESDAYS | 5 Comments

WAITING ON WEDNESDAY – BARBARA EARLY

​THINK POSITIVE! HUGS! I am looking forward to catching up with friends at the toy shop PUBLISHER  CROOKED LANE BOOKS PUBLISH DATE OCTOBER  9, 2018 NETGALLEY SAYS “It’s all fun and games with toyshop owner Liz McCall until deadly secrets are unwrapped … Continue reading

Posted in #NetGalley, Books, WAITING ON WEDNESDAYS | 5 Comments

WAITING ON WEDNESDAY MIDNIGHT SNACKS ARE MURDER by Libby Klein

THINK POSITIVE! HUGS! This is second book in the Poppy McAlister series. I am looking forward to reading it. Gluten free recipes are included PUBLISHED DATE – July 31 PUB!ISHER – Kensington Books NETGALLEY SAYS:  ” When her sleepwalking aunt is … Continue reading

Posted in #NetGalley, Books, WAITING ON WEDNESDAYS | 7 Comments

WAITING ON WEDNESDAY – KNOT MY SISTER’S KEEPER by MARY MARKS

​THINK POSITIVE! HUGS! “Waiting On” Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted here, that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating. I have been following this series for awhile. The characters are my friends. I am looking forward to seeing their … Continue reading

Posted in #NetGalley, Books, WAITING ON WEDNESDAYS | 5 Comments

WAITING ON WEDNESDAY – BURNING RIDGE

THINK POSITIVE! HUGS! “Waiting On” Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted here, that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating. http://breakingthespine.blogspot.com/ This series has been a must read.It is my opinion this is one of the best Dog books. I … Continue reading

Posted in #NetGalley, Books, WAITING ON WEDNESDAYS | 4 Comments

WAITING ON WEDNESDAY DISORDERLY CONDUCT By Mary FELIZ – MAY 16, 2018

THINK POSITIVE! HUGS! “Waiting On” Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted here, that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating. http://breakingthespine.blogspot.com/ This series has been a must read book since I read the first one. I am looking forward to … Continue reading

Posted in #NetGalley, Books, WAITING ON WEDNESDAYS | 5 Comments