Category Archives: WAITING ON WEDNESDAYS

WAITING ON WEDNESDAY – SIX CATS A SLAYIN’ by Miranda James

THINK POSITIVE! HUGS! I read a lot of animal books and Diesel has been one of my first cats. I have found all nine books about his adventures enjoyable. I am looking forward to reading this one. The first is … Continue reading

Posted in #NetGalley, Books, WAITING ON WEDNESDAYS | 5 Comments

WAITING ON WEDNESDAY – LOST TRAVELER

THINK POSITIVE! HUGS! PUBLISHER CROOKED LANE BOOKS  DATE OF PUBLICATION JANUARY 8, 2019 I have long been an admirer of Sheila Connolly. One series that I enjoy is her Cork County series. It features Maura, an American with ties to … Continue reading

Posted in #NetGalley, Books, WAITING ON WEDNESDAYS | 5 Comments

WAITING ON WEDNESDAY 

THINK POSITIVE! HUGS! I have love to watch birds since I took a class in Ornithology in 1953. This series I have like as each book gets better. I am pleased to learned Esther’s backstory. I am looking forward to reading this … Continue reading

Posted in #NetGalley, Books, WAITING ON WEDNESDAYS | Leave a comment

WAITING ON WEDNESDAY – SPOTLIGHT BURNING RIDGE

THINK POSITIVE! HUGS! PUBLISHER CROOKED LANE BOOKS DATE OF PUBLICATION SEPTEMBER 11, 2018 NETGALLEY SAYS Featuring Mattie Cobb and her K-9 partner Robo, Burning Ridge by critically acclaimed author Margaret Mizushima is just the treat for fans of Alex Kava. On a rugged … Continue reading

Posted in #NetGalley, Books, WAITING ON WEDNESDAYS | 2 Comments

WAITING ON WEDNESDAY – PREMEDITATED PEPPERMINT By Amanda Flower

THINK POSITIVE! HUGS!HUGS The Amish Candy Shop series. The  Main Characters became friends in the first book and I have enjoyed following Baily Kings and friends especially the pig. I am looking forward to reading this book. PUBLISHER KENSINGTON BOOKS … Continue reading

Posted in #NetGalley, Books, Sunday Trees, WAITING ON WEDNESDAYS | 1 Comment

WAITING ON WEDNESDAY – 

THINK POSITIVE! HUGS! PUBLISHER KENSINGTON BOOKS DATE OF PUBLICATION SEPTEMBER 25, 2018 Another another good cat book and the previous books in the series had outstanding cat information. This book deals with feral cats and their care. I am looking … Continue reading

Posted in #NetGalley, Books, WAITING ON WEDNESDAYS | 7 Comments

WAITING ON WEDNESDAY – TREACHEROUSIS THE NIGHT

THINK POSITIVE! HUGS! I read the first book and enjoyed it and I am looking forward to reading this one. I am now reading ARC due out in September. PUBLISHER: KENSINGTON BOOKS DATE OF PUBLICATION: SEPTEMBER 25, 2018 NETGALLEY SAYSIn … Continue reading

Posted in #NetGalley, Books, WAITING ON WEDNESDAYS | 6 Comments

WAITING ON WEDNESDAY – IN COLD CHOCOLATE By Dorothy St. James

THINK POSITIVE! HUG! PUBLISHERS: Crooked Lane Books DATE OF PUBLICATION: September 21, 2018 NET GALLEY SAYS: “In Dorothy St. James’s third delectable Southern Chocolate Shop mystery, a new batch of chocolate and troubles of the heart cause a string of … Continue reading

Posted in #NetGalley, Books, WAITING ON WEDNESDAYS | 4 Comments

WAITING ON WEDNESDAY SPOTLIGHT ON FOUR FUNERALS AND MAYBE A WEDDING

THINK POSITIVE! HUGS! This series has brought a lot smiles and enjoyment in my life. Will Lady Georgiana Rannoch finally marry Darcy O’Mara? Find out is this book. PUBLISHER: BERKLEY PUBLISHED DATE: AUGUST 7, 2018 NETGALLEY SAYS: “In the days … Continue reading

Posted in #NetGalley, Books, WAITING ON WEDNESDAYS | Leave a comment

WAITING ON WEDNESDAY – DEATH AND DAISIES By Amanda Flower

THINK POSITIVE! HUGS! PUBLISHER Crooked Lane Books PUBLISH DATE November 13, 2018 NETGALLEY SAYS “National bestselling author Amanda Flower returns with her second floral Magic Garden mystery, perfect for readers of Paige Shelton and Sheila Connolly.Florist Fiona Knox left behind … Continue reading

Posted in #NetGalley, Books, WAITING ON WEDNESDAYS | 10 Comments